Cocoa Kayak Tours

Home / Union Canal Tunnel Park / Cocoa Kayak Tours

 

www.cocoakayak.com  /  717-756-5766

We are excited to offer a unique recreational opportunity to explore the Union Canal Tunnel Park by kayaking through the oldest existing transportation tunnel in the US.  Kayaking tours are only available during the dates and times listed below.  Boating of any kind is prohibited on the Canal at all times except for this special offer exclusive to Cocoa Kayaks of Hershey. 

Advance reservations are required.  To reserve a spot or for more information, contact Cocoa Kayaks directly:  717-756-5766, or  cocoakayak@gmail.com 

Dates and Times:

Monday, May 9, 5:30

Friday, May 27, 5:30

 

Monday, June 13, 5:30

Friday, June 24, 5:30

 

Monday, July 11, 5:30

Friday, July 29, 5:30

 

Monday, August 8, 5:00

Friday, August 26, 5:00

 

Monday, September 12, 5:00

Friday, September 30, 5:00